To delete a User-Defined Report complete the following steps.
System Reports cannot be deleted.
Caution! Deleting any User-Defined report will delete it for all users in your organization.
- Click the trash can icon next to the User-Defined Report you want to delete on the Infrastructure Vulns Reports page.
- Confirm you want to delete the report.
- The report is deleted.